Air China CA1378 from Sanya (SYX) to Beijing (PEK)

Information

Flight CA1378 is a Air China flight from Sanya, China to Beijing, China  .

Air China offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,519km (1,565mi) and an average flight time of 3h 54m , resulting in an average speed of 644km/h (400mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Sanya (SYX)
To:   Beijing (PEK)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,519km (1,565mi)
Duration: 3h 54m
Avg 644km/h (400mph)
Plane: Mixed (A330-300 , B777-300 , B777-300ER)
Delays:
past month
23% of flights
49 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:13 CST
13 min delayed

30. Mar 10:13 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 18:00 CST
30. Mar 10:00 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 21:30 local
19 min early
 Scheduled: 21:50 CST
30. Mar 13:50 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 2,520km (1,565mi.)
3h 50m
Plane: B-1282 Boeing B777-300
Map