Air China CA1328 from Guangzhou (CAN) to Beijing (PEK)

Information

Flight CA1328 is a Air China flight from Guangzhou, China to Beijing, China  .

Air China offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight is currently in the air and will land 3 hours from now.

The flight route has a distance of 1,882km (1,169mi) and an average flight time of 3h 10m , resulting in an average speed of 594km/h (369mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Guangzhou (CAN)
To:   Beijing (PEK)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,882km (1,169mi)
Duration: 3h 10m
Avg 594km/h (369mph)
Plane: Mixed (A330-300 , B777-300 , A330-200 , A321 , B737-800)
Delays:
past month
33% of flights
70 min average
Current Flight
Status: Live
 Estimated: 20:30 CST
120 min delayed

16. Jul 12:30 UTC
2 hours from now
 Scheduled: 18:30 CST
16. Jul 10:30 UTC
2 minutes from now
 Scheduled: 21:40 CST
16. Jul 13:40 UTC
3 hours from now
Route: 1,882km (1,169mi.)
3h 10m
Plane: B-6237 Airbus A319
128 seats
8 Business
120 Eco
Current Flight: Live Tracking
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
18:30 CST
10:30 UTC
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
3h 10m
Estimated:
20:29 CST
12:29 UTC
+119 min
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
3h 10m
Mon, 15. Jul
Landed CA1328 CCA1328 Air China CA / CCA
Guangzhou (CAN) Beijing (PEK)
 B-6081 A330-200 1,882km (1,169mi.)
Scheduled:
18:30 CST
10:30 UTC
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
3h 10m
Actual:
18:55 CST
10:55 UTC
+25 min
21:26 CST
13:26 UTC
-13 min
2h 56m
Sun, 14. Jul
Landed CA1328 CCA1328 Air China CA / CCA
Guangzhou (CAN) Beijing (PEK)
 B-2088 B777-300 1,882km (1,169mi.)
Scheduled:
18:30 CST
10:30 UTC
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
3h 10m
Actual:
18:52 CST
10:52 UTC
+22 min
21:19 CST
13:19 UTC
-20 min
2h 49m
Sat, 13. Jul
Landed CA1328 CCA1328 Air China CA / CCA
Guangzhou (CAN) Beijing (PEK)
 B-6511 A330-300 1,882km (1,169mi.)
Scheduled:
18:30 CST
10:30 UTC
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
3h 10m
Actual:
19:07 CST
11:07 UTC
+37 min
21:42 CST
13:42 UTC
+2 min
3h 12m
Fri, 12. Jul
Landed CA1328 CCA1328 Air China CA / CCA
Guangzhou (CAN) Beijing (PEK)
 B-6525 A330-300 1,882km (1,169mi.)
Scheduled:
18:30 CST
10:30 UTC
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
3h 10m
Actual:
19:35 CST
11:35 UTC
+65 min
22:09 CST
14:09 UTC
+29 min
3h 39m
Thu, 11. Jul
Landed CA1328 CCA1328 Air China CA / CCA
Guangzhou (CAN) Beijing (PEK)
 B-6092 A330-200 1,882km (1,169mi.)
Scheduled:
18:30 CST
10:30 UTC
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
3h 10m
Actual:
19:45 CST
11:45 UTC
+75 min
22:21 CST
14:21 UTC
+41 min
3h 51m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
18:30 CST
10:30 UTC
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
3h 10m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
18:30 CST
10:30 UTC
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
3h 10m
Mon, 08. Jul
Landed CA1328 CCA1328 Air China CA / CCA
Guangzhou (CAN) Beijing (PEK)
 B-2039 B777-300 1,882km (1,169mi.)
Scheduled:
18:30 CST
10:30 UTC
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
3h 10m
Actual:
18:38 CST
10:38 UTC
+8 min
21:05 CST
13:05 UTC
-34 min
2h 35m
Sun, 07. Jul
Landed CA1328 CCA1328 Air China CA / CCA
Guangzhou (CAN) Beijing (PEK)
 B-5901 A330-300 1,882km (1,169mi.)
Scheduled:
18:30 CST
10:30 UTC
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
3h 10m
Actual:
19:40 CST
11:40 UTC
+70 min
22:18 CST
14:18 UTC
+38 min
3h 48m
Sat, 06. Jul
Scheduled:
18:30 CST
10:30 UTC
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
3h 10m