Air China CA1249 from Tianjin (TSN) to Xi'an (XIY)

Information

Flight CA1249 is a Air China flight from Tianjin, China to Xi'an, China  .

Air China offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 925km (575mi) and an average flight time of 2h 15m , resulting in an average speed of 411km/h (255mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Tianjin (TSN)
To:   Xi'an (XIY)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 925km (575mi)
Duration: 2h 15m
Avg 411km/h (255mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:16 CST
1 min delayed

29. Mar 23:16 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:15 CST
29. Mar 23:15 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 09:00 local
29 min early
 Scheduled: 09:30 CST
30. Mar 01:30 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 925km (574mi.)
2h 15m
Plane: B-7890 Boeing B737-800
176 seats
8 Business
168 Eco
Map