Lucky Air 8L9504 from Chongqing (CKG) to Lijiang (LJG)

Information

Flight 8L9504 is a Lucky Air flight from Chongqing, China to Lijiang, China  .

Lucky Air offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 712km (442mi) and an average flight time of 1h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 371km/h (230mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Lucky Air
From:   Chongqing (CKG)
To:   Lijiang (LJG)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 712km (442mi)
Duration: 1h 55m
Avg 371km/h (230mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 09:54 CST
19 min delayed

30. Mar 01:54 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 09:35 CST
30. Mar 01:35 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 11:29 local
 Scheduled: 11:30 CST
30. Mar 03:30 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 712km (442mi.)
1h 55m
Plane: B-1825 Airbus A320
Map

All Flights