Sichuan Airlines 3U8236 from Xichang (XIC) to Hangzhou (HGH)

Airline:   Sichuan Airlines
From:   Xichang (XIC)
To:   Hangzhou (HGH)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,790km (1,112mi)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 596km/h (370mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
29% of flights
79 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:05 CST
10 min delayed

29. Mar 13:05 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:55 CST
29. Mar 12:55 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 23:27 local
27 min early
 Scheduled: 23:55 CST
29. Mar 15:55 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,790km (1,112mi.)
3h 0m
Plane: B-8323 Airbus A320
150 seats
8 Business
142 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar