Air Canada AC142 from Calgary (YYC) to Toronto (YYZ)

Information

Flight AC142 is a Air Canada flight from Calgary, Canada to Toronto, Canada  .

Air Canada offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,691km (1,671mi) and an average flight time of 3h 44m , resulting in an average speed of 718km/h (446mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air Canada
From:   Calgary (YYC)
To:   Toronto (YYZ)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,691km (1,671mi)
Duration: 3h 44m
Avg 718km/h (446mph)
Plane: Mixed (A321 , B767-300 , B777-200LR , B787-800)
Delays:
past month
6% of flights
11 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 12:38 MDT
13 min delayed

14. Apr 18:38 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 12:25 MDT
14. Apr 18:25 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 14. Apr 18:18 local
11 min delayed
 Scheduled: 18:07 EDT
14. Apr 22:07 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 2,692km (1,672mi.)
3h 42m
Plane: C-FGKZ Airbus A321
183 seats
14 Business
169 Eco
Map