Air Canada AC1633 from Sarasota (SRQ) to Toronto (YYZ)

Information

Flight AC1633 is a Air Canada flight from Sarasota, United States to Toronto, Canada  .

Air Canada offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 2 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,831km (1,137mi) and an average flight time of 2h 51m , resulting in an average speed of 642km/h (399mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air Canada
From:   Sarasota (SRQ)
To:   Toronto (YYZ)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,831km (1,137mi)
Duration: 2h 51m
Avg 642km/h (399mph)
Plane: Mixed (A321)
Delays:
past month
29% of flights
92 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 23:16 EDT
266 min delayed

30. Apr 03:16 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 18:50 EDT
29. Apr 22:50 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Apr 01:49 local
248 min delayed
 Scheduled: 21:41 EDT
30. Apr 01:41 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,831km (1,137mi.)
2h 51m
Plane: C-FJOK Airbus A321
200 seats
16 Eco+
184 Eco
Map