Air Canada AC1620 from Toronto (YYZ) to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)

Information

Flight AC1620 is a Air Canada flight from Toronto, Canada to Fort Lauderdale, United States  .

Air Canada offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 2 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,960km (1,217mi) and an average flight time of 3h 1m , resulting in an average speed of 646km/h (401mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air Canada
From:   Toronto (YYZ)
To:   Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,960km (1,217mi)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 646km/h (401mph)
Plane: Mixed (B767-300 , A319)
Delays:
past month
43% of flights
24 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:55 EDT
40 min delayed

28. Apr 10:55 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:15 EDT
28. Apr 10:15 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 28. Apr 09:41 local
24 min delayed
 Scheduled: 09:17 EDT
28. Apr 13:17 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,960km (1,217mi.)
3h 2m
Plane: C-FJZK Boeing B767-300
280 seats
24 Eco+
256 Eco
Map