Niki HG3225 from Malaga (AGP) to Dusseldorf (DUS)

Information

Flight HG3225 is a Niki flight from Malaga, Spain to Dusseldorf, Germany  .

Niki offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 2 years ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,855km (1,152mi) and an average flight time of 2h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 636km/h (395mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Niki
From:   Malaga (AGP)
To:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,855km (1,152mi)
Duration: 2h 55m
Avg 636km/h (395mph)
Plane: Mixed (A321)
Delays:
past month
44% of flights
52 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 10:00 CET
on time

22. Dec 09:00 UTC
2 years ago
 Scheduled: 10:00 CET
22. Dec 09:00 UTC
2 years ago
 Actual: 22. Dec 12:55 local
 Scheduled: 12:55 CET
22. Dec 11:55 UTC
2 years ago
Route: 1,855km (1,152mi.)
2h 55m
Map

All Flights