Eurowings EW7266 from Hamburg (HAM) to Las Palmas (LPA)

Information

Flight EW7266 is a Eurowings flight from Hamburg, Germany to Las Palmas, Spain  .

Eurowings offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 2 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 3,532km (2,193mi) and an average flight time of 5h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 694km/h (431mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Hamburg (HAM)
To:   Las Palmas (LPA)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,532km (2,193mi)
Duration: 5h 4m
Avg 694km/h (431mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
11% of flights
35 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 11:56 CEST
66 min delayed

30. Apr 09:56 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 10:50 CEST
30. Apr 08:50 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Apr 15:30 local
35 min delayed
 Scheduled: 14:55 WEST
30. Apr 13:55 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 3,532km (2,193mi.)
5h 5m
Plane: D-AEWU Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map