Eurowings EW243 from Fuerteventura (FUE) to Cologne (CGN)

Information

Flight EW243 is a Eurowings flight from Fuerteventura, Spain to Cologne, Germany  .

Eurowings offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 2 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 3,053km (1,896mi) and an average flight time of 4h 25m , resulting in an average speed of 691km/h (429mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Fuerteventura (FUE)
To:   Cologne (CGN)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,053km (1,896mi)
Duration: 4h 25m
Avg 691km/h (429mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
22% of flights
22 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 12:43 WEST
8 min delayed

30. Apr 11:43 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 12:35 WEST
30. Apr 11:35 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Apr 17:43 local
16 min early
 Scheduled: 18:00 CEST
30. Apr 16:00 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 3,053km (1,896mi.)
4h 25m
Plane: D-ABNT Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map