Air Berlin AB8733 from Milan (LIN) to Berlin (TXL)

Information

Flight AB8733 is a Air Berlin flight from Milan, Italy to Berlin, Germany  .

Air Berlin offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 2 years ago.

The flight route has a distance of 843km (523mi) and an average flight time of 1h 34m , resulting in an average speed of 532km/h (330mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air Berlin
From:   Milan (LIN)
To:   Berlin (TXL)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 843km (523mi)
Duration: 1h 34m
Avg 532km/h (330mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320)
Delays:
past month
14% of flights
40 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 10:55 CEST
on time

28. Oct 08:55 UTC
2 years ago
 Scheduled: 10:55 CEST
28. Oct 08:55 UTC
2 years ago
 Actual: 28. Oct 12:30 local
 Scheduled: 12:30 CEST
28. Oct 10:30 UTC
2 years ago
Route: 844km (524mi.)
1h 35m
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar