Air Berlin AB8037 from Copenhagen (CPH) to Berlin (TXL)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:10 CET
on time

03. Nov 19:10 UTC
2 years ago
 Scheduled: 20:10 CET
03. Nov 19:10 UTC
2 years ago
 Actual: 03. Nov 21:10 local
 Scheduled: 21:10 CET
03. Nov 20:10 UTC
2 years ago
Route: 341km (212mi.)
1h 0m
Airline:   Air Berlin
From:   Copenhagen (CPH)
To:   Berlin (TXL)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 341km (212mi)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 341km/h (212mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320)
Delays:
past month
3% of flights
11 min average
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar