Air Berlin AB7481 from New York (JFK) to Dusseldorf (DUS)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:21 EDT
41 min delayed

15. Oct 02:21 UTC
2 years ago
 Scheduled: 21:40 EDT
15. Oct 01:40 UTC
2 years ago
 Actual: 15. Oct 11:03 local
12 min early
 Scheduled: 11:15 CEST
15. Oct 09:15 UTC
2 years ago
Route: 6,023km (3,741mi.)
7h 35m
Plane: D-ABXG Airbus A330-200
290 seats
19 Business
271 Eco
Airline:   Air Berlin
From:   New York (JFK)
To:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 6,023km (3,741mi)
Duration: 7h 34m
Avg 794km/h (493mph)
Plane: Mixed (A330-200)
Delays:
past month
3% of flights
35 min average
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar