Air Berlin AB7393 from San Francisco (SFO) to Dusseldorf (DUS)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:00 PDT
on time

16. Oct 03:00 UTC
2 years ago
 Scheduled: 20:00 PDT
16. Oct 03:00 UTC
2 years ago
 Actual: 16. Oct 15:40 local
 Scheduled: 15:40 CEST
16. Oct 13:40 UTC
2 years ago
Route: 8,970km (5,571mi.)
10h 40m
Airline:   Air Berlin
From:   San Francisco (SFO)
To:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 8,970km (5,571mi)
Duration: 10h 40m
Avg 840km/h (522mph)
Plane: Mixed (A330-200)
Delays:
past month
9% of flights
27 min average
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar