Air Berlin AB7023 from Los Angeles (LAX) to Berlin (TXL)

Information

Flight AB7023 is a Air Berlin flight from Los Angeles, United States to Berlin, Germany  .

Air Berlin offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 2 years ago.

The flight route has a distance of 9,329km (5,794mi) and an average flight time of 10h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 854km/h (530mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air Berlin
From:   Los Angeles (LAX)
To:   Berlin (TXL)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 9,329km (5,794mi)
Duration: 10h 55m
Avg 854km/h (530mph)
Plane: Mixed (A330-200)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:45 PDT
on time

06. Oct 02:45 UTC
2 years ago
 Scheduled: 19:45 PDT
06. Oct 02:45 UTC
2 years ago
 Actual: 06. Oct 15:40 local
 Scheduled: 15:40 CEST
06. Oct 13:40 UTC
2 years ago
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar