Air Berlin AB6207 from Berlin (TXL) to Munich (MUC)

Information

Flight AB6207 is a Air Berlin flight from Berlin, Germany to Munich, Germany  .

Air Berlin offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 2 years ago.

The flight route has a distance of 480km (298mi) and an average flight time of 1h 10m , resulting in an average speed of 411km/h (255mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air Berlin
From:   Berlin (TXL)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 480km (298mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 411km/h (255mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320)
Delays:
past month
17% of flights
36 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:40 CET
on time

08. Nov 18:40 UTC
2 years ago
 Scheduled: 19:40 CET
08. Nov 18:40 UTC
2 years ago
 Actual: 08. Nov 20:50 local
 Scheduled: 20:50 CET
08. Nov 19:50 UTC
2 years ago
Route: 480km (298mi.)
1h 10m
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar