Air Berlin AB6203 from Berlin (TXL) to Munich (MUC)

Information

Flight AB6203 is a Air Berlin flight from Berlin, Germany to Munich, Germany  .

Air Berlin offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 2 years ago.

The flight route has a distance of 480km (298mi) and an average flight time of 1h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 443km/h (275mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air Berlin
From:   Berlin (TXL)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 480km (298mi)
Duration: 1h 4m
Avg 443km/h (275mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320)
Delays:
past month
17% of flights
23 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:50 CET
on time

03. Nov 16:50 UTC
2 years ago
 Scheduled: 17:50 CET
03. Nov 16:50 UTC
2 years ago
 Actual: 03. Nov 19:00 local
 Scheduled: 19:00 CET
03. Nov 18:00 UTC
2 years ago
Route: 480km (298mi.)
1h 10m
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar