Air Berlin AB6033 from Dusseldorf (DUS) to Munich (MUC)

Information

Flight AB6033 is a Air Berlin flight from Dusseldorf, Germany to Munich, Germany  .

Air Berlin offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 2 years ago.

The flight route has a distance of 486km (302mi) and an average flight time of 1h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 448km/h (278mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air Berlin
From:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 486km (302mi)
Duration: 1h 4m
Avg 448km/h (278mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320)
Delays:
past month
4% of flights
38 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 13:10 CET
on time

01. Nov 12:10 UTC
2 years ago
 Scheduled: 13:10 CET
01. Nov 12:10 UTC
2 years ago
 Actual: 01. Nov 14:20 local
 Scheduled: 14:20 CET
01. Nov 13:20 UTC
2 years ago
Route: 486km (302mi.)
1h 10m
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar