Air Algérie AH4002 from Algiers to Tunis

Infobox

AH4002 is a Air Algérie flight from Algiers to Tunis . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Boeing B737 family planes.

Airline: Air Algérie
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 625 km (386 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 469km/h (289mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 Family
On time: 66% of flights
Average Delay: 38 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 16. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
16:50 CET
15:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:10 CET
17:10 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
17:07 CET
+17 min

Terminal I
Arrival: 18:11 CET
+1 min

Terminal M
Plane: 7T-VJP Boeing B737-800
162 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Björn Düwel
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Algiers Houari Boumediene Airport
Identifier:  ALG/DAAG
Serves:  Algiers , Algeria
Local Time:  16. Sep 23:09 CET
Arrival Airport
Name: Tunis Carthage International Airport
Identifier:  TUN/DTTA
Serves:  Tunis
Local Time:  16. Sep 23:09 CET

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AH4002 DAH4002
Air Algérie  (AH / DAH)
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
16:50 CET
15:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:10 CET
17:10 UTC
Plane: 7T-VJP Departed: Estimated
17:07
+17 min
Arrived: 18:11
+1 min
1h 4m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AH4002 DAH4002
Air Algérie  (AH / DAH)
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
16:50 CET
15. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:10 CET
15. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: 7T-VJP Departed: 17:49
+59 min
Arrived: 18:42
+32 min
52m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AH4002 DAH4002
Air Algérie  (AH / DAH)
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
16:50 CET
14. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:10 CET
14. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: 7T-VKB Departed: 17:31
+41 min
Arrived: 18:29
+19 min
57m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AH4002 DAH4002
Air Algérie  (AH / DAH)
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
17:35 CET
13. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:55 CET
13. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: 7T-VJK Departed: 17:57
+22 min
Arrived: 18:56
+1 min
58m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AH4002 DAH4002
Air Algérie  (AH / DAH)
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
16:50 CET
12. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:10 CET
12. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: 7T-VJP Departed: 17:03
+13 min
Arrived: 18:14
+4 min
1h 10m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AH4002 DAH4002
Air Algérie  (AH / DAH)
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
17:20 CET
11. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:40 CET
11. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: 7T-VJM Departed: 17:19
on time
Arrived: 18:45
+5 min
1h 25m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AH4002 DAH4002
Air Algérie  (AH / DAH)
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
16:50 CET
10. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:10 CET
10. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: 7T-VKI Departed: Estimated
17:48
+58 min
Arrived: 18:50
+40 min
1h 1m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AH4002 DAH4002
Air Algérie  (AH / DAH)
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
16:50 CET
09. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:10 CET
09. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: 7T-VJU Departed: 16:48
-1 min
Arrived: 17:57
-12 min
1h 9m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: AH4002 DAH4002
Air Algérie  (AH / DAH)
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
16:50 CET
08. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:10 CET
08. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: 7T-VKS Departed: 16:42
-7 min
Arrived: 17:57
-12 min
1h 14m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: AH4002 DAH4002
Air Algérie  (AH / DAH)
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
16:50 CET
07. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:10 CET
07. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: 7T-VJQ Departed: 16:52
+2 min
Arrived: 18:11
+1 min
1h 19m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: AH4002 DAH4002
Air Algérie  (AH / DAH)
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
17:35 CET
06. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:55 CET
06. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: 7T-VJO Departed: 18:35
+1 h
Arrived: 19:34
+39 min
58m