Aeroméxico AM594 from Cancun (CUN) to Mexico City (MEX)

Airline:   Aeroméxico
From:   Cancun (CUN)
To:   Mexico City (MEX)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,285km (798mi)
Duration: 2h 40m
Avg 482km/h (299mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
20% of flights
11 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:09 EST
24 min delayed

28. Apr 23:09 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 17:45 EST
28. Apr 22:45 UTC
1 month ago
 Actual: 28. Apr 20:12 local
17 min early
 Scheduled: 20:30 CDT
29. Apr 01:30 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 1,285km (798mi.)
2h 45m
Plane: XA-AMB Boeing B737-800
162 seats
12 Business
150 Eco
Map
Sun, 28. Apr
Scheduled:
17:45 EST
22:45 UTC
20:30 EST
01:30 UTC
2h 45m
Actual:
18:09 EST
23:09 UTC
+24 min
20:12 CDT
01:12 UTC
-17 min
2h 27m