AeroLogic 3S191 from East Midlands (EMA) to Leipzig (LEJ)

Information

Flight 3S191 is a AeroLogic flight from East Midlands, United Kingdom to Leipzig, Germany  .

AeroLogic offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 1 hour ago.

The flight route has a distance of 938km (583mi) and an average flight time of 1h 17m , resulting in an average speed of 723km/h (449mph).

Infobox
Airline:   AeroLogic
From:   East Midlands (EMA)
To:   Leipzig (LEJ)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 938km (583mi)
Duration: 1h 17m
Avg 723km/h (449mph)
Plane: Boeing B777-200LR
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 23:52 BST
67 min early

21. Jul 22:52 UTC
2 hours ago
 Scheduled: 01:00 BST
22. Jul 00:00 UTC
1 hour ago
 Actual: 22. Jul 02:08 local
60 min early
Route: 938km (583mi.)
Plane: D-AALC Boeing B777-200LR
Cargo
Map
Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
23:51 BST
22:51 UTC
-68 min
02:07 CEST
00:07 UTC
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
23:52 BST
22:52 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
23:52 BST
22:52 UTC
02:07 CEST
00:07 UTC
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
23:49 BST
22:49 UTC
-70 min
02:12 CEST
00:12 UTC
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
23:49 BST
22:49 UTC
02:12 BST
00:12 UTC
1h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
23:50 BST
22:50 UTC
02:12 CEST
00:12 UTC
1h 22m
Mon, 08. Jul
Scheduled:
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
00:43 BST
23:43 UTC
-16 min
03:00 CEST
01:00 UTC
Scheduled:
00:43 BST
23:43 UTC
03:01 BST
01:01 UTC
1h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
00:43 BST
23:43 UTC
03:00 CEST
01:00 UTC
1h 17m
Mon, 01. Jul
Scheduled:
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
23:48 BST
22:48 UTC
-71 min
02:01 CEST
00:01 UTC
Sun, 30. Jun
Scheduled:
23:47 BST
22:47 UTC
02:01 BST
00:01 UTC
1h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
23:47 BST
22:47 UTC
02:01 CEST
00:01 UTC
1h 14m
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
23:51 BST
22:51 UTC
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
-433702h -51m
Actual:
23:52 BST
22:52 UTC
02:08 CEST
00:08 UTC
+26022248 min
1h 17m
Scheduled:
23:51 BST
22:51 UTC
02:07 BST
00:07 UTC
1h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
23:52 BST
22:52 UTC
02:08 CEST
00:08 UTC
1h 16m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
23:53 BST
22:53 UTC
02:17 BST
00:17 UTC
1h 23m
Actual (estimated values):
23:54 BST
22:54 UTC
02:18 CEST
00:18 UTC
1h 24m