Aer Lingus EI742 from Dublin (DUB) to Santiago (SCQ)

Information

Flight EI742 is a Aer Lingus flight from Dublin, Ireland to Santiago, Spain  .

Aer Lingus offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight was scheduled to take off 3 hours ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,182km (734mi) and an average flight time of 2h 15m , resulting in an average speed of 525km/h (326mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Aer Lingus
From:   Dublin (DUB)
To:   Santiago (SCQ)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,182km (734mi)
Duration: 2h 15m
Avg 525km/h (326mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Estimated: 13:05 IST
on time

22. Jul 12:05 UTC
3 hours ago
 Scheduled: 13:05 IST
22. Jul 12:05 UTC
3 hours ago
 Scheduled: 16:20 CEST
22. Jul 14:20 UTC
1 hour ago
Route: 1,182km (734mi.)
2h 15m
Plane: EI-DVM Airbus A320
174 seats
174 Eco
Map
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
13:05 IST
12:05 UTC
16:20 IST
14:20 UTC
2h 15m
Mon, 08. Jul
Scheduled:
13:05 IST
12:05 UTC
16:20 IST
14:20 UTC
2h 15m
Sat, 06. Jul
Scheduled:
13:05 IST
12:05 UTC
16:20 IST
14:20 UTC
2h 15m
Wed, 03. Jul
Scheduled:
13:05 IST
12:05 UTC
16:20 IST
14:20 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
13:04 IST
12:04 UTC
16:20 CEST
14:20 UTC
2h 15m
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
13:05 IST
12:05 UTC
16:20 IST
14:20 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
13:04 IST
12:04 UTC
16:20 CEST
14:20 UTC
2h 15m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
13:05 IST
12:05 UTC
16:20 IST
14:20 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
13:04 IST
12:04 UTC
16:20 CEST
14:20 UTC
2h 15m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
13:10 IST
12:10 UTC
16:20 IST
14:20 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
13:10 IST
12:10 UTC
16:20 CEST
14:20 UTC
2h 10m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
13:05 IST
12:05 UTC
16:20 IST
14:20 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
13:05 IST
12:05 UTC
16:20 CEST
14:20 UTC
2h 15m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
13:05 IST
12:05 UTC
16:20 IST
14:20 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
13:04 IST
12:04 UTC
16:20 CEST
14:20 UTC
2h 15m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
13:05 IST
12:05 UTC
16:20 IST
14:20 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
13:04 IST
12:04 UTC
16:19 CEST
14:19 UTC
2h 14m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
13:05 IST
12:05 UTC
16:20 IST
14:20 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
13:05 IST
12:05 UTC
16:20 CEST
14:20 UTC
2h 15m