Aer Lingus EI677 from Budapest (BUD) to Dublin (DUB)

Information

Flight EI677 is a Aer Lingus flight from Budapest, Hungary to Dublin, Ireland  .

Aer Lingus offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,916km (1,190mi) and an average flight time of 3h 15m , resulting in an average speed of 589km/h (366mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Aer Lingus
From:   Budapest (BUD)
To:   Dublin (DUB)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,916km (1,190mi)
Duration: 3h 15m
Avg 589km/h (366mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
47% of flights
39 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:12 CET
32 min delayed

29. Mar 18:12 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 18:40 CET
29. Mar 17:40 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 20:44 local
10 min early
 Scheduled: 20:55 GMT
29. Mar 20:55 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,916km (1,190mi.)
3h 15m
Plane: EI-DEP Airbus A320
174 seats
174 Eco
Map