Adria Airways JP3926 from Zurich (ZRH) to Rome (FCO)

Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 02:00 CEST
19. May 00:00 UTC
1 day ago
Route: 694km (431mi.)
Plane: S5-AAY Bombardier CRJ700
142 seats
142 Eco/Biz
Airline:   Adria Airways
From:   Zurich (ZRH)
To:   Rome (FCO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 694km (431mi)
Duration: 1h 12m
Avg 571km/h (355mph)
Plane: Bombardier CRJ700
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
17:00 CEST
15:00 UTC
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
2h 0m
Estimated:
17:55 CEST
15:55 UTC
+55 min
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
2h 0m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
10:00 CEST
08:00 UTC
11:40 CEST
09:40 UTC
1h 40m
Actual:
10:26 CEST
08:26 UTC
+26 min
11:46 CEST
09:46 UTC
+6 min
1h 46m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
19:22 CEST
17:22 UTC
20:35 CEST
18:35 UTC
1h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
19:23 CEST
17:23 UTC
20:35 CEST
18:35 UTC
1h 13m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
16:31 CEST
14:31 UTC
17:17 CEST
15:17 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
16:30 CEST
14:30 UTC
17:18 CEST
15:18 UTC
0h 47m
Sun, 28. Apr
Scheduled:
17:30 CEST
15:30 UTC
18:25 CEST
16:25 UTC
0h 55m
Actual:
17:58 CEST
15:58 UTC
+28 min
18:33 CEST
16:33 UTC
+8 min
1h 3m
Mon, 01. Apr
Scheduled:
18:10 CEST
16:10 UTC
19:15 CEST
17:15 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
18:09 CEST
16:09 UTC
19:14 CEST
17:14 UTC
1h 4m