AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras AD5373

Segment 1: Recife to Fortaleza
Airline: AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras
From: Recife (REC / SBRF)
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 627 km (387 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 393km/h (243mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Neo
On time: 93% of flights
Average Delay: 31 minutes
Segment 2: Fortaleza to Juazeiro Do Norte
Airline: AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
To: Juazeiro Do Norte (JDO / SBJU)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 391 km (242 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 201km/h (124mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Neo
On time: 88% of flights
Average Delay: 27 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 19. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Recife (REC / SBRF)
23:00 UTC-03
02:00 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
22:25 CDT
03:25 UTC
Departed: 23:00 UTC-03
on time

Terminal A
Gate 8
Arrival: 22:22 CDT
-2 min
Plane: PR-YYD Airbus A320 Neo
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU) with flight number AD5373. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Recife Airport
Identifier:  REC/SBRF
Serves:  Recife
Local Time:  20. Sep 18:29 UTC-03
Arrival Airport
Name: Pinto Martins International Airport
Identifier:  FOR/SBFZ
Serves:  Fortaleza
Local Time:  20. Sep 16:29 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: AD5373
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Recife (REC / SBRF)
23:00 UTC-03
21. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
00:25 CDT
21. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: PR-YRE Departed: 3h 25m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AD5373
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:05 CDT
21. Sep 06:05 UTC
To: Juazeiro Do Norte (JDO / SBJU)
02:05 UTC-03
21. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: PR-YRE Departed:
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5373 AZU5373
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Recife (REC / SBRF)
23:00 UTC-03
02:00 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
22:25 CDT
03:25 UTC
Plane: PR-YYD Departed: 23:00
on time
Arrived: 22:22
-2 min
1h 22m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5373 AZU5373
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:05 CDT
04:05 UTC
To: Juazeiro Do Norte (JDO / SBJU)
02:05 UTC-03
05:05 UTC
Plane: PR-YYD Departed: 00:29
+1 h
Arrived: 02:07
+2 min
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5373 AZU5373
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Recife (REC / SBRF)
23:00 UTC-03
19. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
22:25 CDT
19. Sep 03:25 UTC
Plane: PR-YRZ Departed: 22:58
-2 min
Arrived: 22:16
-8 min
1h 18m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5373 AZU5373
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:05 CDT
19. Sep 04:05 UTC
To: Juazeiro Do Norte (JDO / SBJU)
02:05 UTC-03
19. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: PR-YRZ Departed: 22:57
-8 min
Arrived: 01:50
-15 min
53m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5373 AZU5373
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Recife (REC / SBRF)
23:00 UTC-03
18. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
22:25 CDT
18. Sep 03:25 UTC
Plane: PR-YYD Departed: 22:59
on time
Arrived: 22:18
-6 min
1h 19m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5373 AZU5373
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:05 CDT
18. Sep 04:05 UTC
To: Juazeiro Do Norte (JDO / SBJU)
02:05 UTC-03
18. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: PR-YYD Departed: 22:59
-6 min
Arrived: 01:38
-26 min
39m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5373 AZU5373
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Recife (REC / SBRF)
23:00 UTC-03
17. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
22:25 CDT
17. Sep 03:25 UTC
Plane: PR-YRN Departed: 22:53
-7 min
Arrived: 22:09
-15 min
1h 16m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5373 AZU5373
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:05 CDT
17. Sep 04:05 UTC
To: Juazeiro Do Norte (JDO / SBJU)
02:05 UTC-03
17. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: PR-YRN Departed: 23:16
+11 min
Arrived: 01:59
-5 min
42m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5373 AZU5373
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:05 CDT
16. Sep 04:05 UTC
To: Juazeiro Do Norte (JDO / SBJU)
02:05 UTC-03
16. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: PR-YRS Departed: 23:10
+5 min
Arrived: 02:10
+5 min
1h