AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras AD5120 from Fortaleza to Belem

Infobox

AD5120 is a AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras flight from Fortaleza to Belem .

Airline: AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1137 km (702 mi.)
Duration: 9h 4m
Avg 117km/h (72mph)
Plane Type: Embraer E195
On time: 85% of flights
Average Delay: 15 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:00 CDT
20. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
12:55 UTC-03
20. Sep 15:55 UTC
Departed: 11:16 CDT
+16 min
Arrival: 13:08 UTC-03
+13 min

Terminal A
Gate 1
Plane: PR-AUH Embraer E195
118 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Pinto Martins International Airport
Identifier:  FOR/SBFZ
Serves:  Fortaleza
Local Time:  20. Sep 23:37 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Belem Val de Cans International Airport
Identifier:  BEL/SBBE
Serves:  Belém
Local Time:  21. Sep 01:37 UTC-03

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5120
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:00 CDT
20. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
12:55 UTC-03
20. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: PR-AUH Departed: 11:16
+16 min
Arrived: 13:08
+13 min
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5120
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:00 CDT
19. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
12:55 UTC-03
19. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: PR-AUC Departed: 11:12
+12 min
Arrived: 13:02
+7 min
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5120 AZU5120
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:00 CDT
18. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
12:55 UTC-03
18. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: PR-AUH Departed: 11:13
+13 min
Arrived: 13:05
+10 min
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5120
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:00 CDT
17. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
12:55 UTC-03
17. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: PR-AXY Departed: Estimated
11:01
on time
Arrived: 12:56
on time
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5120
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:00 CDT
16. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
12:55 UTC-03
16. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: PR-AXY Departed: Estimated
11:01
+1 min
Arrived: 12:49
-5 min
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5120
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
10:45 CDT
15. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
12:40 UTC-03
15. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: PR-AUC Departed: 10:44
on time
Arrived: 12:34
-5 min
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5120
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:00 CDT
13. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
12:55 UTC-03
13. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: PR-AUC Departed: Estimated
11:12
+12 min
Arrived: 13:02
+7 min
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5120
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:00 CDT
12. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
12:55 UTC-03
12. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: PR-AXB Departed: 09:28
-1 h
Arrived: Estimated
13:14
+19 min
1h 46m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5120 AZU5120
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
09:00 CDT
11. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
12:55 UTC-03
11. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: PR-AUH Departed: 08:57
-3 min
Arrived: 12:59
+4 min
2h 2m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5120 AZU5120
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
09:00 CDT
10. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
12:55 UTC-03
10. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: PR-AUM Departed: 09:03
+3 min
Arrived: 12:52
-2 min
1h 49m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5120
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
09:00 CDT
09. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
12:55 UTC-03
09. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: PR-AXY Departed: 10:01
+1 h
Arrived: 12:46
-8 min
45m