AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras AD2864 from Fortaleza to Recife

Infobox

AD2864 is a AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras flight from Fortaleza to Recife .

Airline: AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 627 km (387 mi.)
Duration: 9h 0m
Avg 64km/h (39mph)
Plane Type: Embraer E195
On time: 74% of flights
Average Delay: 14 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:00 CDT
20. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
12:10 UTC-03
20. Sep 15:10 UTC
Departed: 09:13 CDT
-1 h
Arrival: 12:20 UTC-03
+10 min

Terminal A
Gate R1
Plane: PR-AUH Embraer E195
118 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Pinto Martins International Airport
Identifier:  FOR/SBFZ
Serves:  Fortaleza
Local Time:  20. Sep 23:47 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Recife Airport
Identifier:  REC/SBRF
Serves:  Recife
Local Time:  21. Sep 01:47 UTC-03

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2864 AZU2864
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:00 CDT
20. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
12:10 UTC-03
20. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: PR-AUH Departed: 09:13
-1 h
Arrived: 12:20
+10 min
1h 6m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2864
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:00 CDT
19. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
12:10 UTC-03
19. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: PR-AXL Departed: Estimated
11:00
on time
Arrived: 12:14
+4 min
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2864 AZU2864
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
09:00 CDT
18. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
12:10 UTC-03
18. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: PR-AUJ Departed: 09:39
+39 min
Arrived: 12:24
+14 min
44m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2864
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:00 CDT
17. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
12:10 UTC-03
17. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: PR-AXD Departed: Estimated
10:21
-38 min
Arrived: 12:11
+1 min
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2864
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:00 CDT
16. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
12:10 UTC-03
16. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: PR-AXD Departed: Estimated
10:58
-1 min
Arrived: 12:11
+1 min
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2864
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:05 CDT
14. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
12:20 UTC-03
14. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: PR-AXB Departed: Estimated
10:20
-44 min
Arrived: 12:22
+2 min
2m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2864 AZU2864
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
09:00 CDT
13. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
12:10 UTC-03
13. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: PR-AUH Departed: 09:13
+13 min
Arrived: 12:17
+7 min
1h 4m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2864 AZU2864
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
09:00 CDT
12. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
12:10 UTC-03
12. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: PR-AUM Departed: 09:24
+24 min
Arrived: 12:29
+19 min
1h 4m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2864
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:00 CDT
11. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
12:10 UTC-03
11. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: PR-AUA Departed: 10:48
-12 min
Arrived: 11:44
-25 min
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2864
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:00 CDT
10. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
12:10 UTC-03
10. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: PR-AXH Departed: Estimated
10:22
-37 min
Arrived: 12:19
+9 min
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2864
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
09:00 CDT
09. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
12:10 UTC-03
09. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: PR-AYJ Departed: 10:08
+1 h
Arrived: 12:19
+9 min
11m