AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras AD2523 from Fortaleza to Sao Paulo

Infobox

AD2523 is a AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras flight from Fortaleza to Sao Paulo . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 Neo planes.

Airline: AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2349 km (1451 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 888km/h (548mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Neo
On time: 77% of flights
Average Delay: 24 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
10:45 CDT
15:45 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
14:10 UTC-03
17:10 UTC
Departed: 10:50 CDT
+5 min
Arrival: 14:12 UTC-03
+2 min

Terminal 1
Plane: PR-YYD Airbus A320 Neo
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU) with flight number AD2523. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Pinto Martins International Airport
Identifier:  FOR/SBFZ
Serves:  Fortaleza
Local Time:  20. Sep 15:30 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Sao Paulo Guarulhos International Airport
Identifier:  GRU/SBGR
Serves:  São Paulo metropolitan area
Local Time:  20. Sep 17:30 UTC-03

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2523 AZU2523
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
10:45 CDT
15:45 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
14:10 UTC-03
17:10 UTC
Plane: PR-YYD Departed: 10:50
+5 min
Arrived: 14:12
+2 min
1h 22m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2523 AZU2523
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
10:45 CDT
19. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
14:10 UTC-03
19. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: PR-YRZ Departed: 10:50
+5 min
Arrived: 14:25
+15 min
1h 35m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2523 AZU2523
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
10:45 CDT
18. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
14:10 UTC-03
18. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: PR-YRH Departed: 10:55
+10 min
Arrived: 14:10
on time
1h 15m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2523 AZU2523
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
10:45 CDT
17. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
14:10 UTC-03
17. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: PR-YRN Departed: 08:59
-1 h
Arrived: 14:05
-4 min
3h 6m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2523 AZU2523
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
08:45 CDT
16. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
14:10 UTC-03
16. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: PR-YRA Departed: 08:48
+3 min
Arrived: 14:12
+2 min
3h 24m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2523 AZU2523
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
04:05 CDT
15. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
09:30 UTC-03
15. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: PR-YYF Departed: 04:02
-3 min
Arrived: 09:26
-3 min
3h 24m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2523 AZU2523
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
09:55 CDT
14. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
15:20 UTC-03
14. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: PR-YRS Departed: 09:45
-10 min
Arrived: 15:08
-12 min
3h 23m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2523 AZU2523
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
08:45 CDT
13. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
14:10 UTC-03
13. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: PR-YRQ Departed: 09:14
+29 min
Arrived: 14:33
+23 min
3h 18m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2523 AZU2523
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
08:45 CDT
12. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
14:10 UTC-03
12. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: PR-YRX Departed: 08:45
on time
Arrived: 14:02
-7 min
3h 16m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2523 AZU2523
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
08:45 CDT
11. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
14:10 UTC-03
11. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: PR-YRT Departed: 08:46
+1 min
Arrived: 14:08
-1 min
3h 21m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2523 AZU2523
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
08:45 CDT
10. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
14:10 UTC-03
10. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: PR-YRH Departed: 09:16
+31 min
Arrived: 14:28
+18 min
3h 11m