Royal Air Maroc AT667 from Paris to Tangier

Infobox

AT667 is a Royal Air Maroc flight from Paris to Tangier .

Airline: Royal Air Maroc
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1597 km (986 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 618km/h (382mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (E190 , B737-700)
On time: 32% of flights
Average Delay: 44 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 15. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
20:00 CEST
15. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
21:35 UTC+01
15. Sep 20:35 UTC
Departed: 20:21 CEST
+21 min

Terminal 4
Gate 35
Arrival: 21:45 UTC+01
+10 min
Plane: CN-ROT Boeing B737-800
12 Business 147 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Paris Orly Airport
Identifier:  ORY/LFPO
Serves:  Paris , France
Local Time:  16. Sep 08:48 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Tangier Ibn Battouta Airport
Identifier:  TNG/GMTT
Local Time:  16. Sep 07:48 UTC+01

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT667 RAM667T
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
20:00 CEST
15. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
21:35 UTC+01
15. Sep 20:35 UTC
Plane: CN-ROT Departed: 20:21
+21 min
Arrived: 21:45
+10 min
2h 23m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT667 RAM667T
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
20:00 CEST
14. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
21:35 UTC+01
14. Sep 20:35 UTC
Plane: CN-ROT Departed: 21:26
+1 h
Arrived: 22:36
+1 h
2h 10m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT667 RAM667T
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
19:45 CEST
12. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
21:20 UTC+01
12. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: CN-ROZ Departed: 20:01
+16 min
Arrived: 21:04
-15 min
2h 3m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT667 RAM667
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
19:50 CEST
10. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
21:25 UTC+01
10. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: TS-INC Departed: 19:51
+1 min
Arrived: 21:11
-13 min
2h 19m
09. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AT667
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
19:55 CEST
09. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
21:30 UTC+01
09. Sep 20:30 UTC
1h 15m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT667 RAM667
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
19:50 CEST
08. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
21:25 UTC+01
08. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: EC-MQH Departed: 20:12
+22 min
Arrived: 21:21
-3 min
2h 9m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT667 RAM667
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
19:50 CEST
07. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
21:25 UTC+01
07. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: EC-MQH Departed: 21:35
+1 h
Arrived: 22:53
+1 h
2h 17m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT667 RAM667
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
19:50 CEST
05. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
21:25 UTC+01
05. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: EC-MQH Departed: 20:39
+49 min
Arrived: 21:49
+24 min
2h 10m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT667 RAM667T
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
13:55 CEST
04. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
15:30 UTC+01
04. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: CN-RGK Departed: 14:25
+30 min
Arrived: 15:30
on time
2h 5m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT667 RAM667T
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
13:55 CEST
03. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
15:30 UTC+01
03. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: CN-ROY Departed: 14:14
+19 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:41
+11 min
2h 27m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT667 RAM667
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
19:50 CEST
01. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
21:25 UTC+01
01. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: EC-MQH Departed: 22:48
+2 h
Arrived: 00:00
+2 h 1 min
2h 11m