EAT Leipzig QY7931 from Milan (MXP) to Leipzig (LEJ)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 01:00 CEST
on time

26. Apr 23:00 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 01:00 CEST
26. Apr 23:00 UTC
1 month ago
 Actual: 27. Apr 02:06 local
 Scheduled: 02:06 CEST
27. Apr 00:06 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 695km (432mi.)
1h 6m
Plane: SE-RLC Boeing B767-200
Cargo
Airline:   EAT Leipzig
From:   Milan (MXP)
To:   Leipzig (LEJ)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 695km (432mi)
Duration: 1h 7m
Avg 621km/h (385mph)
Plane: Mixed (A300-600 , B767-200)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Sat, 27. Apr
Landed QY7931 BCS7931 West Air Sweden SWN
Milan (MXP) Leipzig (LEJ)
 SE-RLC B767-200 695km (432mi.)
Scheduled:
01:00 CEST
23:00 UTC
02:06 CEST
00:06 UTC
1h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
01:00 CEST
23:00 UTC
02:06 CEST
00:06 UTC
1h 6m
Tue, 16. Apr
Landed QY7931 BCS7931 West Air Sweden SWN
Milan (MXP) Leipzig (LEJ)
 SE-RLC B767-200 695km (432mi.)
Scheduled:
23:28 CEST
21:28 UTC
00:40 CEST
22:40 UTC
1h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
23:28 CEST
21:28 UTC
00:40 CEST
22:40 UTC
1h 12m
Fri, 29. Mar
Landed QY7931 QY7931 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Milan (MXP) Leipzig (LEJ)
 EI-OZL A300-600 695km (432mi.)
Scheduled:
23:18 CET
22:18 UTC
00:25 CET
23:25 UTC
1h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
23:19 CET
22:19 UTC
00:26 CET
23:26 UTC
1h 7m
Thu, 28. Mar
Landed QY7931 BCS7931 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Milan (MXP) Leipzig (LEJ)
 G-DHKR B757-200 695km (432mi.)
Scheduled:
23:09 CET
22:09 UTC
00:21 CET
23:21 UTC
1h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
23:09 CET
22:09 UTC
00:20 CET
23:20 UTC
1h 10m