EAT Leipzig QY7117 from Bologna (BLQ) to Leipzig (LEJ)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:11 CEST
on time

20. May 20:11 UTC
6 days ago
 Scheduled: 22:11 CEST
20. May 20:11 UTC
6 days ago
 Actual: 20. May 23:26 local
 Scheduled: 23:26 CEST
20. May 21:26 UTC
6 days ago
Route: 771km (478mi.)
1h 15m
Plane: S5-ABW Airbus A300-600
Airline:   EAT Leipzig
From:   Bologna (BLQ)
To:   Leipzig (LEJ)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 771km (478mi)
Duration: 1h 17m
Avg 597km/h (370mph)
Plane: Airbus A300-600
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Mon, 20. May
Landed QY7117 BCS7117 Solinair SOP
Bologna (BLQ) Leipzig (LEJ)
 S5-ABW A300-600 771km (478mi.)
Scheduled:
22:11 CEST
20:11 UTC
23:26 CEST
21:26 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
22:10 CEST
20:10 UTC
23:27 CEST
21:27 UTC
1h 15m
Mon, 13. May
Landed QY7117 BCS7117 Solinair SOP
Bologna (BLQ) Leipzig (LEJ)
 S5-ABW A300-600 771km (478mi.)
Scheduled:
22:03 CEST
20:03 UTC
23:22 CEST
21:22 UTC
1h 18m
Actual (estimated values):
22:02 CEST
20:02 UTC
23:23 CEST
21:23 UTC
1h 19m
Mon, 06. May
Landed QY7117 BCS7117 Solinair SOP
Bologna (BLQ) Leipzig (LEJ)
 S5-ABW A300-600 771km (478mi.)
Scheduled:
22:22 CEST
20:22 UTC
23:44 CEST
21:44 UTC
1h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
22:22 CEST
20:22 UTC
23:44 CEST
21:44 UTC
1h 22m
Mon, 29. Apr
Landed QY7117 BCS7117 Solinair SOP
Bologna (BLQ) Leipzig (LEJ)
 S5-ABW A300-600 771km (478mi.)
Scheduled:
22:04 CEST
20:04 UTC
23:22 CEST
21:22 UTC
1h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
22:04 CEST
20:04 UTC
23:21 CEST
21:21 UTC
1h 17m
Mon, 15. Apr
Landed QY7117 BCS7117 Solinair SOP
Bologna (BLQ) Leipzig (LEJ)
 S5-ABW A300-600 771km (478mi.)
Scheduled:
22:14 CEST
20:14 UTC
23:34 CEST
21:34 UTC
1h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
22:13 CEST
20:13 UTC
23:33 CEST
21:33 UTC
1h 19m
Mon, 08. Apr
Landed QY7117 BCS7117 Solinair SOP
Bologna (BLQ) Leipzig (LEJ)
 S5-ABW A300-600 771km (478mi.)
Scheduled:
21:58 CEST
19:58 UTC
23:19 CEST
21:19 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
21:58 CEST
19:58 UTC
23:19 CEST
21:19 UTC
1h 20m
Mon, 01. Apr
Landed QY7117 BCS7117 Solinair SOP
Bologna (BLQ) Leipzig (LEJ)
 S5-ABW A300-600 771km (478mi.)
Scheduled:
22:25 CEST
20:25 UTC
23:40 CEST
21:40 UTC
1h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
22:26 CEST
20:26 UTC
23:39 CEST
21:39 UTC
1h 14m
Fri, 29. Mar
Landed QY7117 BCS7117 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Bologna (BLQ) Leipzig (LEJ)
 EI-OZM A300-600 771km (478mi.)
Scheduled:
22:04 CET
21:04 UTC
23:08 CET
22:08 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
22:04 CET
21:04 UTC
23:07 CET
22:07 UTC
1h 3m
Thu, 28. Mar
Landed QY7117 BCS7117 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Bologna (BLQ) Leipzig (LEJ)
 EI-OZM A300-600 771km (478mi.)
Scheduled:
22:22 CET
21:22 UTC
23:34 CET
22:34 UTC
1h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
22:22 CET
21:22 UTC
23:34 CET
22:34 UTC
1h 12m