ASL Airlines Ireland AG6 ( Frankfurt to Stuttgart & Egelsbach to Stuttgart )

Segment 1: Frankfurt to Stuttgart
Airline:   ASL Airlines Ireland
From:   Frankfurt (FRA)
To:   Stuttgart (STR)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 156km (97mi)
Duration: 0h 29m
Avg 323km/h (201mph)
Plane: ATR 76-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Egelsbach to Stuttgart
Airline:   ASL Airlines Ireland
From:   Egelsbach (QEF)
To:   Stuttgart (STR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 147km (91mi)
Duration: 0h 27m
Avg 316km/h (196mph)
Plane: ATR 76-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Frankfurt (FRA)  -    Stuttgart (STR)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
19 hours ago
19. Jun 06:26 local
19. Jun 04:26 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
19. Jun 06:26
Arrival:
(scheduled)
18 hours ago
19. Jun 06:58 local
19. Jun 04:58 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
19. Jun 06:58
Plane: EI-SLP ATR 76-200
Map
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
06:26 CEST
04:26 UTC
06:58 CEST
04:58 UTC
0h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
06:26 CEST
04:26 UTC
06:58 CEST
04:58 UTC
0h 31m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
06:39 CEST
04:39 UTC
07:09 CEST
05:09 UTC
0h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
06:38 CEST
04:38 UTC
07:10 CEST
05:10 UTC
0h 30m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
06:35 CEST
04:35 UTC
07:07 CEST
05:07 UTC
0h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
06:35 CEST
04:35 UTC
07:07 CEST
05:07 UTC
0h 32m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
06:35 CEST
04:35 UTC
07:04 CEST
05:04 UTC
0h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
06:35 CEST
04:35 UTC
07:05 CEST
05:05 UTC
0h 29m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
07:09 CEST
05:09 UTC
07:38 CEST
05:38 UTC
0h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
07:08 CEST
05:08 UTC
07:38 CEST
05:38 UTC
0h 29m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
06:32 CEST
04:32 UTC
07:01 CEST
05:01 UTC
0h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
06:31 CEST
04:31 UTC
07:00 CEST
05:00 UTC
0h 28m
Fri, 07. Jun
Scheduled:
06:40 CEST
04:40 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
06:40 CEST
04:40 UTC
07:08 CEST
05:08 UTC
Thu, 06. Jun
Scheduled:
06:39 CEST
04:39 UTC
07:11 CEST
05:11 UTC
0h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
06:40 CEST
04:40 UTC
07:11 CEST
05:11 UTC
0h 31m
Wed, 05. Jun
Scheduled:
22:05 CEST
20:05 UTC
22:34 CEST
20:34 UTC
0h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
22:04 CEST
20:04 UTC
22:35 CEST
20:35 UTC
0h 29m
Tue, 04. Jun
Scheduled:
06:51 CEST
04:51 UTC
07:19 CEST
05:19 UTC
0h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
06:50 CEST
04:50 UTC
07:19 CEST
05:19 UTC
0h 28m
Fri, 31. May
Scheduled:
06:20 CEST
04:20 UTC
06:47 CEST
04:47 UTC
0h 26m
Actual (estimated values):
06:20 CEST
04:20 UTC
06:48 CEST
04:48 UTC
0h 27m