ASL Airlines Belgium 3V96 ( Liege to Nurnberg & Nurnberg to Budapest )

Map
Map
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Nurnberg (NUE)  -    Budapest (BUD)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
24. May 05:56 local
24. May 03:56 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
24. May 05:56
Arrival:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
24. May 07:03 local
24. May 05:03 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
24. May 07:03
Plane: OE-IAY Boeing B737-400
Last Flight: Live Tracking
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
05:56 CEST
03:56 UTC
07:03 CEST
05:03 UTC
1h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
05:55 CEST
03:55 UTC
07:02 CEST
05:02 UTC
1h 6m
Scheduled:
04:23 CEST
02:23 UTC
05:09 CEST
03:09 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
04:23 CEST
02:23 UTC
05:10 CEST
03:10 UTC
0h 47m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
06:28 CEST
04:28 UTC
07:37 CEST
05:37 UTC
1h 8m
Actual (estimated values):
06:28 CEST
04:28 UTC
07:37 CEST
05:37 UTC
1h 8m
Scheduled:
04:53 CEST
02:53 UTC
05:41 CEST
03:41 UTC
0h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
04:52 CEST
02:52 UTC
05:41 CEST
03:41 UTC
0h 48m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
04:32 CEST
02:32 UTC
05:24 CEST
03:24 UTC
0h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
04:32 CEST
02:32 UTC
05:23 CEST
03:23 UTC
0h 51m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
06:33 CEST
04:33 UTC
07:43 CEST
05:43 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
06:33 CEST
04:33 UTC
07:43 CEST
05:43 UTC
1h 9m
Scheduled:
05:00 CEST
03:00 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
04:59 CEST
02:59 UTC
05:50 CEST
03:50 UTC
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
05:59 CEST
03:59 UTC
07:03 CEST
05:03 UTC
1h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 CEST
03:59 UTC
07:03 CEST
05:03 UTC
1h 4m
Scheduled:
04:14 CEST
02:14 UTC
04:58 CEST
02:58 UTC
0h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
04:15 CEST
02:15 UTC
04:57 CEST
02:57 UTC
0h 42m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
06:18 CEST
04:18 UTC
07:17 CEST
05:17 UTC
0h 59m
Actual (estimated values):
06:18 CEST
04:18 UTC
07:16 CEST
05:16 UTC
0h 58m
Scheduled:
04:51 CEST
02:51 UTC
05:36 CEST
03:36 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
04:51 CEST
02:51 UTC
05:37 CEST
03:37 UTC
0h 46m