Alaska Airlines AS9720 from Seattle to Eugene

Infobox
Airline: Alaska Airlines
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
To: Eugene (EUG / KEUG)
Distance: 376 km (232 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 376km/h (232mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 Family
On time: 50% of flights
Average Delay: 23 minutes
Current Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: Live
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:45 PDT
00:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:45 PDT
02:45 UTC
Departed: 17:41 PDT
3 min early

Terminal N
Gate 16
Plane: N434AS Boeing B737-900
16 Business 165 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Seattle Tacoma International Airport
Identifier:  SEA/KSEA
Serves:  Seattle and Tacoma, Washington
Local Time:  21. Sep 18:31 PDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Eugene Airport
Identifier:  EUG/KEUG
Local Time:  21. Sep 18:31 PDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: AS9720 ASA9720
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:45 PDT
00:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:45 PDT
02:45 UTC
Plane: N434AS Departed: 17:41
3 min early
2h
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS9720 ASA9720
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:50 PDT
20. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Eugene (EUG / KEUG)
12:50 PDT
20. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: N274AK Departed: 12:15
25 min delayed
Arrived: 13:13
23 min delayed
57m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS9720 ASA9720
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
20:20 PDT
12. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:20 PDT
12. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: N524AS Departed: 20:20 Arrived: 21:41
21 min delayed
1h 21m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS9720 ASA9720
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
15:30 PDT
31. Aug 22:30 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
21:30 CDT
01. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: N278AK Departed: 15:29
on time
Arrived: 21:06
23 min early
3h 36m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS9720 ASA9720
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:45 PDT
29. Aug 17:45 UTC
To: Eugene (EUG / KEUG)
11:45 PDT
29. Aug 18:45 UTC
Plane: N525AS Departed: 11:11
26 min delayed
Arrived: 11:53
8 min delayed
42m