Alaska Airlines AS9563 from Everett to San Francisco

Infobox
Airline: Alaska Airlines
From: Everett (PAE / KPAE)
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
Distance: 1145 km (707 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 528km/h (326mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 11. Sep 2019
Status: Cancelled
From: Everett (PAE / KPAE)
18:30 PDT
12. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:00 PDT
12. Sep 04:00 UTC
Departed: 18:26 PDT
3 min early
Arrival: 20:56 PDT
3 min early

Terminal 2
Gate 59C
Plane: N526VA Airbus A319
8 First 12 Economy+ 99 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Everett Paine Field
Identifier:  PAE/KPAE
Serves:  Snohomish County, Washington
Local Time:  21. Sep 18:28 PDT
Arrival Airport
Name: San Francisco International Airport
Identifier:  SFO/KSFO
Serves:  San Francisco Bay Area
Local Time:  21. Sep 18:28 PDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
11. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AS9563 ASA9563
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Everett (PAE / KPAE)
18:30 PDT
12. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:00 PDT
12. Sep 04:00 UTC
Plane: N526VA 2h 30m