Alaska Airlines AS9536

Segment 1: San Francisco to Greensboro
Airline: Alaska Airlines
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
To: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 3751 km (2317 mi.)
Duration: 6h 0m
Avg 577km/h (356mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Washington to Greensboro
Airline: Alaska Airlines
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
To: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 385 km (237 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 294km/h (181mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 60% of flights
Average Delay: 91 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 03. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:00 EDT
03. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
18:15 EDT
03. Sep 22:15 UTC
Departed: 16:44 EDT
-16 min

Gate B63
Arrival: 17:31 EDT
-43 min
Plane: N849VA Airbus A320
8 Business 138 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © KMCO Spotter
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: San Francisco International Airport
Identifier:  SFO/KSFO
Serves:  San Francisco Bay Area
Local Time:  18. Sep 04:14 PDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Greensboro Piedmont Triad International Airport
Identifier:  GSO/KGSO
Serves:  Greensboro, High Point, and Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Local Time:  18. Sep 07:14 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS9536 ASA9536
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:00 EDT
03. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
18:15 EDT
03. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: N849VA Departed: 16:44
-16 min
Arrived: 17:31
-43 min
47m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS9536 ASA9536
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:00 PDT
29. Aug 17:00 UTC
To: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
19:30 EDT
29. Aug 23:30 UTC
Plane: N923VA Departed: 10:56
+56 min
Arrived: 18:25
-1 h
4h 29m
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS9536 ASA9536
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
19:30 EDT
27. Aug 23:30 UTC
To: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
21:00 EDT
28. Aug 01:00 UTC
Plane: N637VA Departed: 19:28
-1 min
Arrived: 20:32
-27 min
1h 3m
26. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: AS9536
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
19:30 EDT
26. Aug 23:30 UTC
To: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
21:30 EDT
27. Aug 01:30 UTC
Plane: N637VA 2h
06. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS9536 ASA9536
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
20:02 EDT
07. Aug 00:02 UTC
To: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
20:40 EDT
07. Aug 00:40 UTC
Plane: N636VA Departed: 22:06
+2 h
Arrived: 22:43
+2 h 1 min
37m
06. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS9536
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
19:30 EDT
06. Aug 23:30 UTC
To: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
20:40 EDT
07. Aug 00:40 UTC
Plane: N636VA Departed: 19:30 1h 10m
27. Jul
Cancelled
Flight: AS9536
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
19:30 EDT
27. Jul 23:30 UTC
To: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
21:00 EDT
28. Jul 01:00 UTC
Plane: N635VA 1h 30m
26. Jul
Cancelled
Flight: AS9536
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
19:30 EDT
26. Jul 23:30 UTC
To: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
21:00 EDT
27. Jul 01:00 UTC
Plane: N635VA 1h 30m
23. Jul
Landed
Flight: AS9536 ASA9536
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:00 PDT
23. Jul 16:00 UTC
To: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
19:20 EDT
23. Jul 23:20 UTC
Plane: N638VA Departed: 11:39
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 19:02
-17 min
4h 22m