Alaska Airlines AS9420 from Seattle to Oklahoma City

Infobox
Airline: Alaska Airlines
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
To: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
Distance: 2444 km (1509 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 674km/h (416mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 Family
On time: 75% of flights
Average Delay: 25 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Cancelled
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:30 PDT
20. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
18:30 CDT
20. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N434AS Boeing B737-900
16 Business 165 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Seattle Tacoma International Airport
Identifier:  SEA/KSEA
Serves:  Seattle and Tacoma, Washington
Local Time:  21. Sep 18:28 PDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Oklahoma City Will Rogers World Airport
Identifier:  OKC/KOKC
Serves:  Oklahoma City , Oklahoma
Local Time:  21. Sep 20:28 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AS9420
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:30 PDT
20. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
18:30 CDT
20. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N434AS 4h
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS9420 ASA9420
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:00 PDT
11. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
13:30 CDT
11. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: N614AS Departed: 08:37
37 min delayed
Arrived: 13:55
25 min delayed
3h 17m
08. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AS9420
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
15:30 PDT
08. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
21:00 CDT
09. Sep 02:00 UTC
Plane: N614AS 3h 30m
04. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AS9420
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
15:30 PDT
04. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
21:00 CDT
05. Sep 02:00 UTC
Plane: N607AS 3h 30m
26. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: AS9420
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
17:40 EDT
26. Aug 21:40 UTC
To: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
18:40 EDT
26. Aug 22:40 UTC
Plane: N523AS 1h
16. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: AS9420
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
17:40 EDT
16. Aug 21:40 UTC
To: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
18:40 EDT
16. Aug 22:40 UTC
Plane: N524AS 1h
13. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: AS9420
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:00 PDT
13. Aug 15:00 UTC
To: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
13:30 CDT
13. Aug 18:30 UTC
Plane: N281AK 3h 30m
08. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS9420 ASA9420
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:00 PDT
09. Aug 02:00 UTC
To: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
00:30 CDT
09. Aug 05:30 UTC
Plane: N615AS Departed: 19:11
11 min delayed
Arrived: 00:29
on time
3h 18m
04. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS9420 ASA9420
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
07:30 PDT
04. Aug 14:30 UTC
To: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
13:30 CDT
04. Aug 18:30 UTC
Plane: N280AK Departed: 07:06
23 min early
Arrived: 12:19
1 h early
3h 13m
02. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: AS9420
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
07:00 PDT
02. Aug 14:00 UTC
To: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
13:30 CDT
02. Aug 18:30 UTC
Plane: N280AK 4h 30m
28. Jul
Landed
Flight: AS9420 ASA9420
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
07:00 PDT
28. Jul 14:00 UTC
To: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
15:30 EDT
28. Jul 19:30 UTC
Plane: N587AS Departed: 07:13
13 min delayed
Arrived: 14:40
49 min early
4h 27m