Alaska Airlines AS9410 from Oklahoma City to Seattle

Infobox
Airline: Alaska Airlines
From: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
Distance: 2444 km (1509 mi.)
Duration: 4h 0m
Avg 611km/h (377mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 Family
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 12. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:00 PDT
12. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Victorville (VCV / KVCV)
12:30 PDT
12. Sep 19:30 UTC
Departed: 10:55 PDT
55 min delayed

Terminal C
Gate 18
Arrival: 13:05 PDT
35 min delayed
Plane: N537AS Boeing B737-800
16 Business 147 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Tong Xian
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Oklahoma City Will Rogers World Airport
Identifier:  OKC/KOKC
Serves:  Oklahoma City , Oklahoma
Local Time:  21. Sep 21:02 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Seattle Tacoma International Airport
Identifier:  SEA/KSEA
Serves:  Seattle and Tacoma, Washington
Local Time:  21. Sep 19:02 PDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS9410 ASA9410
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:00 PDT
12. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Victorville (VCV / KVCV)
12:30 PDT
12. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: N537AS Departed: 10:55
55 min delayed
Arrived: 13:05
35 min delayed
2h 10m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS9410 ASA9410
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Melbourne (MLB / KMLB)
16:00 EDT
11. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
16:30 EDT
11. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: N459AS Departed: 16:02
2 min delayed
Arrived: 16:38
8 min delayed
35m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS9410 ASA9410
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
16:30 CDT
10. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
18:30 PDT
11. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: N442AS Departed: 16:49
19 min delayed
Arrived: 18:27
2 min early
3h 38m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS9410 ASA9410
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:30 PDT
04. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
15:00 CDT
04. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: N560AS Departed: 11:44
2 h delayed
Arrived: 16:48
1 h delayed
3h 4m
16. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS9410 ASA9410
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
18:00 CDT
16. Aug 23:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
20:00 PDT
17. Aug 03:00 UTC
Plane: N596AS Departed: 17:40
19 min early
Arrived: 19:58
1 min early
4h 18m