Alaska Airlines AS767 from Los Angeles (LAX) to Honolulu (HNL)

Information

Flight AS767 is a Alaska Airlines flight from Los Angeles, United States to Honolulu, United States  .

Alaska Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 2 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 4,112km (2,554mi) and an average flight time of 6h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 676km/h (419mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Alaska Airlines
From:   Los Angeles (LAX)
To:   Honolulu (HNL)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 4,112km (2,554mi)
Duration: 6h 4m
Avg 676km/h (419mph)
Plane: Boeing B737 Family
Delays:
past month
3% of flights
31 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 10:00 PDT
30 min delayed

05. Jun 17:00 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 09:30 PDT
05. Jun 16:30 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 05. Jun 12:25 local
9 min early
 Scheduled: 12:35 HST
05. Jun 22:35 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 4,112km (2,554mi.)
6h 5m
Plane: N402AS Boeing B737-900
181 seats
16 Business
165 Eco
Map