Alaska Airlines AS7096

Segment 1: Anchorage to Juneau
Airline: Alaska Airlines
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
To: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 917 km (566 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 579km/h (357mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 Family
On time: 75% of flights
Average Delay: 76 minutes
Segment 2: Anchorage to Seattle
Airline: Alaska Airlines
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
Distance: 2328 km (1438 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 679km/h (419mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 90% of flights
Average Delay: 71 minutes
Segment 3: Juneau to Seattle
Airline: Alaska Airlines
From: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
Distance: 1462 km (903 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 626km/h (387mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 Family
On time: 83% of flights
Average Delay: 129 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
21:30 AKDT
05:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
01:55 PDT
08:55 UTC
Plane: N518AS Boeing B737-800
16 Business 147 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Anchorage Ted Stevens International Airport
Identifier:  ANC/PANC
Serves:  Anchorage, Alaska , U.S.
Local Time:  21. Sep 17:30 AKDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Juneau International Airport
Identifier:  JNU/PAJN
Serves:  Juneau, Alaska
Local Time:  21. Sep 17:30 AKDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AS7096
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
21:30 AKDT
05:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
01:55 PDT
08:55 UTC
Plane: N518AS Departed: 3h 25m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS7096 ASA7096
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
21:00 AKDT
20. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
22:35 AKDT
20. Sep 06:35 UTC
Plane: N625AS Departed: Estimated
21:00
on time
Arrived: 22:33
1 min early
1h 33m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS7096 ASA7096
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
23:30 AKDT
20. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
02:50 PDT
20. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: N625AS Departed: Estimated
23:30
on time
Arrived: 02:25
24 min early
1h 55m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS7096 ASA7096
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
22:50 AKDT
19. Sep 06:50 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
03:15 PDT
19. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: N625AS Departed: 22:36
13 min early
Arrived: 02:24
50 min early
2h 48m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS7096 ASA7096
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
23:30 AKDT
18. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
02:50 PDT
18. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: N627AS Departed: 23:47
17 min delayed
Arrived: 02:37
12 min early
1h 50m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS7096 ASA7096
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
21:10 AKDT
18. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
22:45 AKDT
18. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: N627AS Departed: Estimated
21:10
on time
Arrived: 22:58
13 min delayed
1h 48m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS7096 ASA7096
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
22:00 AKDT
16. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
02:25 PDT
16. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: N626AS Departed: 22:03
3 min delayed
Arrived: 01:54
30 min early
2h 51m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS7096 ASA7096
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
21:30 AKDT
15. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
01:55 PDT
15. Sep 08:55 UTC
Plane: N627AS Departed: 23:11
1 h delayed
Arrived: 03:06
1 h delayed
2h 54m
12. Sep
Diverted
Flight: AS7096 ASA7096
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
23:30 AKDT
13. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
02:50 PDT
13. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: N627AS Departed: 00:09
39 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
02:35
14 min early
1h 25m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS7096 ASA7096
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Yakutat (YAK / PAYA)
00:50 AKDT
13. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
04:10 PDT
13. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: N627AS Departed: 01:52
1 h delayed
Arrived: 05:04
54 min delayed
2h 11m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS7096 ASA7096
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
21:10 AKDT
13. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
22:45 AKDT
13. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: N627AS Departed: 21:16
6 min delayed
Arrived: 22:38
6 min early
1h 22m