Alaska Airlines AS64

Segment 1: Anchorage to Juneau
Airline: Alaska Airlines
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
To: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 917 km (566 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 579km/h (357mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 97% of flights
Average Delay: 11 minutes
Segment 2: Ketchikan to Seattle
Airline: Alaska Airlines
From: Ketchikan (KTN / PAKT)
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1093 km (675 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 591km/h (365mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 84% of flights
Average Delay: 17 minutes
Segment 3: Petersburg to Wrangell
Airline: Alaska Airlines
From: Petersburg (PSG / PAPG)
To: Wrangell (WRG / PAWG)
Distance: 49 km (30 mi.)
Duration: 0h 19m
Avg 149km/h (92mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 52% of flights
Average Delay: 39 minutes
Segment 4: Juneau to Petersburg
Airline: Alaska Airlines
From: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
To: Petersburg (PSG / PAPG)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 198 km (122 mi.)
Duration: 0h 40m
Avg 297km/h (183mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 68% of flights
Average Delay: 31 minutes
Segment 5: Wrangell to Ketchikan
Airline: Alaska Airlines
From: Wrangell (WRG / PAWG)
To: Ketchikan (KTN / PAKT)
Distance: 132 km (81 mi.)
Duration: 0h 30m
Avg 264km/h (163mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 89% of flights
Average Delay: 17 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 22. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
11:25 AKDT
19:25 UTC
To: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
13:00 AKDT
21:00 UTC
Plane: N609AS Boeing B737-700
12 Business 112 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Anchorage Ted Stevens International Airport
Identifier:  ANC/PANC
Serves:  Anchorage, Alaska , U.S.
Local Time:  21. Sep 17:28 AKDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Juneau International Airport
Identifier:  JNU/PAJN
Serves:  Juneau, Alaska
Local Time:  21. Sep 17:28 AKDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
On time
Flight: AS64
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
11:25 AKDT
19:25 UTC
To: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
13:00 AKDT
21:00 UTC
Plane: N609AS Departed: 1h 35m
22. Sep
On time
Flight: AS64
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
13:45 AKDT
21:45 UTC
To: Petersburg (PSG / PAPG)
14:25 AKDT
22:25 UTC
Plane: N609AS Departed: 40m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AS64
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Ketchikan (KTN / PAKT)
17:40 AKDT
21. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
20:30 PDT
21. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: N619AS 1h 50m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS64 ASA64
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
11:25 AKDT
21. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
13:00 AKDT
21. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N612AS Departed: 11:27
2 min delayed
Arrived: 13:00
on time
1h 33m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS64 ASA64
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
13:45 AKDT
21. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Petersburg (PSG / PAPG)
14:25 AKDT
21. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: N612AS Departed: 13:49
4 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
14:27
2 min delayed
37m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS64
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Wrangell (WRG / PAWG)
16:20 AKDT
20. Sep 00:20 UTC
To: Ketchikan (KTN / PAKT)
16:50 AKDT
20. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: N609AS Departed: 16:14
6 min early
30m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS64 ASA64
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Ketchikan (KTN / PAKT)
17:40 AKDT
20. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
20:30 PDT
20. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: N609AS Departed: 17:40
on time
Arrived: 20:24
5 min early
1h 44m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS64 ASA64
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
11:25 AKDT
20. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
13:00 AKDT
20. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N619AS Departed: 11:24
on time
Arrived: 13:02
2 min delayed
1h 38m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS64 ASA64
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
13:45 AKDT
20. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Petersburg (PSG / PAPG)
14:25 AKDT
20. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: N619AS Departed: 14:02
17 min delayed
Arrived: 14:47
22 min delayed
45m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS64 ASA64
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Petersburg (PSG / PAPG)
15:15 AKDT
20. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Wrangell (WRG / PAWG)
15:35 AKDT
20. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: N619AS Departed: 15:40
25 min delayed
Arrived: 16:05
30 min delayed
24m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS64 ASA64
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Wrangell (WRG / PAWG)
16:20 AKDT
19. Sep 00:20 UTC
To: Ketchikan (KTN / PAKT)
16:50 AKDT
19. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: N611AS Departed: 16:15
5 min early
Arrived: 16:52
2 min delayed
37m