Alaska Airlines AS3498 from Seattle to Spokane

Infobox
Airline: Alaska Airlines
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
To: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
Distance: 359 km (221 mi.)
Duration: 0h 59m
Avg 359km/h (222mph)
Plane Type: Embraer E175
On time: 89% of flights
Average Delay: 22 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 15. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
22:00 PDT
16. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:00 PDT
16. Sep 06:00 UTC
Departed: 22:06 PDT
6 min delayed

Gate A11
Arrival: 22:49 PDT
10 min early

Terminal C
Gate C2
Plane: N183SY Embraer E175
12 Business 64 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA) with flight number AS3498. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Seattle Tacoma International Airport
Identifier:  SEA/KSEA
Serves:  Seattle and Tacoma, Washington
Local Time:  21. Sep 18:31 PDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Spokane International Airport
Identifier:  GEG/KGEG
Serves:  Inland Northwest (primarily Spokane–Coeur d'Alene area )
Local Time:  21. Sep 18:31 PDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS3498 SKW3498
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
22:00 PDT
16. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:00 PDT
16. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: N183SY Departed: 22:06
6 min delayed
Arrived: 22:49
10 min early
42m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS3498 SKW3498
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:23 PDT
15. Sep 06:23 UTC
To: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
00:22 PDT
15. Sep 07:22 UTC
Plane: N186SY Departed: 23:36
13 min delayed
Arrived: 00:18
3 min early
42m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS3498 SKW3498
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:10 PDT
14. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
00:10 PDT
14. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: N189SY Departed: 23:14
4 min delayed
Arrived: 00:04
5 min early
49m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS3498 SKW3498
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:10 PDT
13. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
00:10 PDT
13. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: N177SY Departed: 23:16
6 min delayed
Arrived: 23:58
11 min early
42m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS3498 SKW3498
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:10 PDT
12. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
00:10 PDT
12. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: N198SY Departed: 23:54
44 min delayed
Arrived: 00:40
30 min delayed
46m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS3498 SKW3498
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:10 PDT
11. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
00:10 PDT
11. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: N170SY Departed: 23:11
1 min delayed
Arrived: 23:50
19 min early
38m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS3498 SKW3498
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:10 PDT
10. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
00:10 PDT
10. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: N173SY Departed: 23:35
25 min delayed
Arrived: 00:17
7 min delayed
41m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS3498 SKW3498
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:10 PDT
09. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
00:10 PDT
09. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: N186SY Departed: 23:12
2 min delayed
Arrived: 00:07
2 min early
54m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS3498 SKW3498
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:10 PDT
08. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
00:10 PDT
08. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: N178SY Departed: 23:19
9 min delayed
Arrived: 00:09
on time
50m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS3498 SKW3498
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:10 PDT
07. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
00:10 PDT
07. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: N178SY Departed: 23:12
2 min delayed
Arrived: 23:57
12 min early
45m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS3498 SKW3498
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:10 PDT
06. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
00:10 PDT
06. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: N170SY Departed: 23:11
1 min delayed
Arrived: 00:01
8 min early
50m