Alaska Airlines AS2318

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA) with flight number AS2318. It is also sold as:

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2318 QXE2318
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:20 PDT
15. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Billings (BIL / KBIL)
22:20 MDT
15. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: N627QX Departed: 19:32
12 min delayed
Arrived: 22:01
18 min early
1h 29m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2318 QXE2318
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:20 PDT
14. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Billings (BIL / KBIL)
22:20 MDT
14. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: N625QX Departed: 19:25
5 min delayed
Arrived: 21:59
20 min early
1h 34m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2318 QXE2318
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:20 PDT
12. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Billings (BIL / KBIL)
22:20 MDT
12. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: N634QX Departed: 19:22
2 min delayed
Arrived: 22:03
16 min early
1h 41m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2318 QXE2318
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:20 PDT
11. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Billings (BIL / KBIL)
22:20 MDT
11. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: N647QX Departed: 19:26
6 min delayed
Arrived: 22:08
11 min early
1h 42m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2318 QXE2318
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:20 PDT
10. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Billings (BIL / KBIL)
22:20 MDT
10. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: N635QX Departed: 20:12
52 min delayed
Arrived: 22:51
31 min delayed
1h 38m
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS2318 N450QX
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Boise (BOI / KBOI)
21:30 MDT
27. Aug 03:30 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
21:45 PDT
27. Aug 04:45 UTC
Plane: N450QX Departed: 15:05
17 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 15:14
17 h 12 min delayed
1h 8m
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS2318 QXE2318
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Boise (BOI / KBOI)
21:30 MDT
26. Aug 03:30 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
21:45 PDT
26. Aug 04:45 UTC
Plane: N440QX Departed: 21:20
9 min early
Arrived: 21:34
10 min early
1h 13m
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS2318 QXE2318
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Boise (BOI / KBOI)
21:30 MDT
24. Aug 03:30 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
21:45 PDT
24. Aug 04:45 UTC
Plane: N444QX Departed: 21:32
2 min delayed
Arrived: 21:45
on time
1h 13m
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS2318 QXE2318
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Boise (BOI / KBOI)
21:30 MDT
23. Aug 03:30 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
21:45 PDT
23. Aug 04:45 UTC
Plane: N434MK Departed: 21:32
2 min delayed
Arrived: 21:41
3 min early
1h 8m
21. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS2318 QXE2318
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Boise (BOI / KBOI)
21:30 MDT
22. Aug 03:30 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
21:45 PDT
22. Aug 04:45 UTC
Plane: N441QX Departed: 21:32
2 min delayed
Arrived: 21:32
12 min early
59m
20. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS2318 QXE2318
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Boise (BOI / KBOI)
21:30 MDT
21. Aug 03:30 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
21:45 PDT
21. Aug 04:45 UTC
Plane: N403QX Departed: 21:28
1 min early
Arrived: 21:32
12 min early
1h 4m