Alaska Airlines AS106 from Anchorage to Seattle

Infobox

AS106 is a Alaska Airlines flight from Anchorage to Seattle . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Boeing B737 family planes.

Airline: Alaska Airlines
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2328 km (1438 mi.)
Duration: 3h 2m
Avg 676km/h (417mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 Family
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 17. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
21:55 AKDT
05:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
02:20 PDT
09:20 UTC
Departed: 22:04 AKDT
+9 min

Terminal S
Gate C6
Arrival: 01:59 PDT
-20 min

Terminal D
Gate D5
Plane: N486AS Boeing B737-900
16 First 24 Economy+ 138 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA) with flight number AS106. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Anchorage Ted Stevens International Airport
Identifier:  ANC/PANC
Serves:  Anchorage, Alaska , U.S.
Local Time:  18. Sep 03:22 AKDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Seattle Tacoma International Airport
Identifier:  SEA/KSEA
Serves:  Seattle and Tacoma, Washington
Local Time:  18. Sep 04:22 PDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
On time
Flight: AS106
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
22:05 AKDT
19. Sep 06:05 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
02:30 PDT
19. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: N319AS Departed: 3h 25m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS106 ASA106
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
21:55 AKDT
05:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
02:20 PDT
09:20 UTC
Plane: N486AS Departed: 22:04
+9 min
Arrived: 01:59
-20 min
2h 55m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS106 ASA106
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
21:55 AKDT
17. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
02:20 PDT
17. Sep 09:20 UTC
Plane: N273AK Departed: 22:02
+7 min
Arrived: 02:11
-9 min
3h 9m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS106 ASA106
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
21:55 AKDT
16. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
02:20 PDT
16. Sep 09:20 UTC
Plane: N419AS Departed: 21:52
-3 min
Arrived: 02:21
on time
3h 29m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS106 ASA106
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
21:55 AKDT
15. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
02:20 PDT
15. Sep 09:20 UTC
Plane: N320AS Departed: 21:53
-2 min
Arrived: 02:10
-10 min
3h 17m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS106 ASA106
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
21:55 AKDT
14. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
02:20 PDT
14. Sep 09:20 UTC
Plane: N265AK Departed: 21:57
+2 min
Arrived: 02:09
-11 min
3h 12m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS106 ASA106
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
21:55 AKDT
13. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
02:20 PDT
13. Sep 09:20 UTC
Plane: N306AS Departed: 21:56
+1 min
Arrived: 01:54
-25 min
2h 57m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS106 ASA106
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
22:05 AKDT
12. Sep 06:05 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
02:30 PDT
12. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: N479AS Departed: 22:11
+6 min
Arrived: 02:21
-8 min
3h 10m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS106 ASA106
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
21:55 AKDT
11. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
02:20 PDT
11. Sep 09:20 UTC
Plane: N433AS Departed: 21:48
-7 min
Arrived: 01:58
-22 min
3h 10m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS106 ASA106
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
21:55 AKDT
10. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
02:20 PDT
10. Sep 09:20 UTC
Plane: N305AS Departed: 21:48
-7 min
Arrived: 02:13
-6 min
3h 25m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS106 ASA106
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
21:55 AKDT
09. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
02:20 PDT
09. Sep 09:20 UTC
Plane: N236AK Departed: 21:52
-3 min
Arrived: 02:21
on time
3h 29m