Alaska Airlines AS100 from Anchorage to Seattle

Infobox
Airline: Alaska Airlines
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
Distance: 2328 km (1438 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 672km/h (415mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 Family
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 14. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
19:15 AKDT
15. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:40 PDT
15. Sep 06:40 UTC
Departed: 19:15 AKDT
on time

Terminal S
Gate C1
Arrival: 23:38 PDT
1 min early

Terminal C
Gate C20
Plane: N318AS Boeing B737-900
16 Business 165 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Tomas Milosch
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA) with flight number AS100. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Anchorage Ted Stevens International Airport
Identifier:  ANC/PANC
Serves:  Anchorage, Alaska , U.S.
Local Time:  21. Sep 17:29 AKDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Seattle Tacoma International Airport
Identifier:  SEA/KSEA
Serves:  Seattle and Tacoma, Washington
Local Time:  21. Sep 18:29 PDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS100 ASA100
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
19:15 AKDT
15. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:40 PDT
15. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: N318AS Departed: 19:15
on time
Arrived: 23:38
1 min early
3h 23m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS100 ASA100
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
19:15 AKDT
12. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:40 PDT
12. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: N597AS Departed: 19:14
on time
Arrived: 23:32
7 min early
3h 18m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS100 ASA100
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
19:15 AKDT
07. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:40 PDT
07. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: N268AK Departed: 19:06
9 min early
Arrived: 23:30
9 min early
3h 24m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS100 ASA100
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
19:15 AKDT
04. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:40 PDT
04. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: N275AK Departed: 19:08
7 min early
Arrived: 23:39
on time
3h 31m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS100 ASA100
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
19:15 AKDT
03. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:40 PDT
03. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: N298AK Departed: 19:06
9 min early
Arrived: 23:30
9 min early
3h 24m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS100 ASA100
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
19:15 AKDT
31. Aug 03:15 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:40 PDT
31. Aug 06:40 UTC
Plane: N492AS Departed: 19:12
2 min early
Arrived: 23:24
15 min early
3h 12m
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS100 ASA100
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
19:15 AKDT
28. Aug 03:15 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:40 PDT
28. Aug 06:40 UTC
Plane: N296AK Departed: 19:16
1 min delayed
Arrived: 23:47
7 min delayed
3h 31m
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS100 ASA100
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
09:55 AKDT
24. Aug 17:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
14:25 PDT
24. Aug 21:25 UTC
Plane: N477AS Departed: 09:50
4 min early
Arrived: 14:04
21 min early
3h 13m
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS100 ASA100
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
09:55 AKDT
23. Aug 17:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
14:25 PDT
23. Aug 21:25 UTC
Plane: N315AS Departed: 09:59
4 min delayed
Arrived: 14:09
16 min early
3h 9m
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS100 ASA100
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
09:55 AKDT
22. Aug 17:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
14:25 PDT
22. Aug 21:25 UTC
Plane: N467AS Departed: 09:55
on time
Arrived: 14:04
21 min early
3h 8m
21. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS100 ASA100
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
09:55 AKDT
21. Aug 17:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
14:25 PDT
21. Aug 21:25 UTC
Plane: N524AS Departed: 10:08
13 min delayed
Arrived: 14:16
9 min early
3h 7m