Alba Star AP8122 ( Tarbes to Cork & Cork to Tarbes )

Segment 1: Tarbes to Cork
Airline:   Alba Star
From:   Tarbes (LDE)
To:   Cork (ORK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,154km (716mi)
Duration: 1h 37m
Avg 710km/h (441mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-400
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Cork to Tarbes
Airline:   Alba Star
From:   Cork (ORK)
To:   Tarbes (LDE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,154km (716mi)
Duration: 1h 40m
Avg 686km/h (426mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-400
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Tarbes (LDE)  -    Cork (ORK)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 week ago
10. Jun 19:17 local
10. Jun 17:17 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
10. Jun 19:17
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 week ago
10. Jun 19:58 local
10. Jun 18:58 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
10. Jun 19:58
Plane: EC-LTG Boeing B737-400
170 seats
170 Eco
Map

All Flights

Mon, 10. Jun
Landed AP8122 LAV8122 Alba Star AP / LAV
Tarbes (LDE) Cork (ORK)
 EC-LTG B737-400 1,154km (716mi.)
Scheduled:
19:17 CEST
17:17 UTC
19:58 CEST
18:58 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
19:17 CEST
17:17 UTC
19:58 IST
18:58 UTC
1h 40m
Wed, 05. Jun
Landed AP8122 LAV8122 Alba Star AP / LAV
Tarbes (LDE) Cork (ORK)
 EC-LTG B737-400 1,154km (716mi.)
Scheduled:
07:09 CEST
05:09 UTC
07:43 CEST
06:43 UTC
1h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
07:10 CEST
05:10 UTC
07:43 IST
06:43 UTC
1h 33m
Fri, 31. May
Landed AP8122 LAV8122 Alba Star AP / LAV
Cork (ORK) Tarbes (LDE)
 EC-LTG B737-400 1,154km (716mi.)
Scheduled:
14:29 IST
13:29 UTC
17:10 IST
15:10 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
14:29 IST
13:29 UTC
17:10 CEST
15:10 UTC
1h 41m
Thu, 16. May
Landed AP8122 LAV8122 Alba Star AP / LAV
Tarbes (LDE) Cork (ORK)
 EC-LTG B737-400 1,154km (716mi.)
Scheduled:
12:46 CEST
10:46 UTC
13:35 CEST
12:35 UTC
1h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
12:46 CEST
10:46 UTC
13:35 IST
12:35 UTC
1h 49m