Omni OC72 from Miyazaki (KMI) to Fukuoka (FUK)

Information

Flight OC72 is a Omni flight from Miyazaki, Japan to Fukuoka, Japan  .

Omni offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 2 days ago.

The flight route has a distance of 211km (131mi) and an average flight time of 0h 49m , resulting in an average speed of 254km/h (157mph).

Infobox
Airline: Omni
From:   Miyazaki (KMI)
To:   Fukuoka (FUK)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 211km (131mi)
Duration: 0h 49m
Avg 254km/h (157mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 19:20 JST
17. Jul 10:20 UTC
2 days ago
 Scheduled: 20:10 JST
17. Jul 11:10 UTC
2 days ago
Route: 211km (131mi.)
0h 50m
Map
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
19:20 JST
10:20 UTC
20:10 JST
11:10 UTC
0h 50m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
19:20 JST
10:20 UTC
20:10 JST
11:10 UTC
0h 50m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
19:20 JST
10:20 UTC
20:10 JST
11:10 UTC
0h 50m
Wed, 03. Jul
Scheduled:
19:20 JST
10:20 UTC
20:10 JST
11:10 UTC
0h 50m
Sun, 30. Jun
Scheduled:
19:20 JST
10:20 UTC
20:10 JST
11:10 UTC
0h 50m
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
19:20 JST
10:20 UTC
20:10 JST
11:10 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
19:19 JST
10:19 UTC
20:10 JST
11:10 UTC
0h 50m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
19:20 JST
10:20 UTC
20:10 JST
11:10 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
19:19 JST
10:19 UTC
20:10 JST
11:10 UTC
0h 50m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
19:20 JST
10:20 UTC
20:10 JST
11:10 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
19:19 JST
10:19 UTC
20:09 JST
11:09 UTC
0h 49m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
19:20 JST
10:20 UTC
20:10 JST
11:10 UTC
0h 50m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
19:20 JST
10:20 UTC
20:10 JST
11:10 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
19:20 JST
10:20 UTC
20:10 JST
11:10 UTC
0h 50m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
19:20 JST
10:20 UTC
20:10 JST
11:10 UTC
0h 50m