All Nippon Airways NH1278 from Sendai (SDJ) to Fukuoka (FUK)

Information

Flight NH1278 is a All Nippon Airways flight from Sendai, Japan to Fukuoka, Japan  .

All Nippon Airways offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 8 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,070km (665mi) and an average flight time of 2h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 513km/h (319mph).

Infobox
Airline:   All Nippon Airways
From:   Sendai (SDJ)
To:   Fukuoka (FUK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,070km (665mi)
Duration: 2h 4m
Avg 513km/h (319mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-500
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:38 JST
8 min delayed

27. Oct 10:38 UTC
8 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:30 JST
27. Oct 10:30 UTC
8 months ago
 Actual: 27. Oct 21:20 local
14 min early
 Scheduled: 21:35 JST
27. Oct 12:35 UTC
8 months ago
Route: 1,070km (665mi.)
2h 5m
Plane: JA302K Boeing B737-500
126 seats
126 Eco
Map