Aeroméxico AM774 from Guadalajara (GDL) to Tijuana (TIJ)

Information

Flight AM774 is a Aeroméxico flight from Guadalajara, Mexico to Tijuana, Mexico  .

Aeroméxico offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 2 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,904km (1,182mi) and an average flight time of 3h 7m , resulting in an average speed of 607km/h (377mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Aeroméxico
From:   Guadalajara (GDL)
To:   Tijuana (TIJ)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,904km (1,182mi)
Duration: 3h 7m
Avg 607km/h (377mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-700 , B737-800 , E190)
Delays:
past month
40% of flights
46 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:33 CDT
13 min delayed

29. Apr 03:33 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 22:20 CDT
29. Apr 03:20 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 28. Apr 23:10 local
17 min early
 Scheduled: 23:28 PDT
29. Apr 06:28 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,904km (1,182mi.)
3h 8m
Plane: XA-VAM Boeing B737-700
124 seats
12 Business
112 Eco
Map